Priscilla Wilson

President
Priscilla S. Wilson,
IPMA-SCP, SPHR-CP, SHRM-SCP
City of Garland
Sr. Managing Director
PWilson@garlandtx.gov
Office: (972) 205-2476

debbie_maynor

Vice President
Debbie L. Maynor,
MBA, IPMA-SCP,SPHR-CP, SHRM-SCP
City of Austin
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Debbie.Maynor@austintexas.gov
Office: (512) 974-3376

Linda Ball Thomas

Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Ball Thomas
IPMA-SCP, PHR, SHRM-SCP
City of El Paso
Human Resources Director
thomaslb@elpasotexas.gov
Office: (915) 212-0045

mark_washington

Immediate Past President
Mark Washington,
D.Ed., CGBA, SPHR-CP, IPMA-SCP
City of Austin
Assistant City Manager
mark.washington@austintexas.gov
Office: (512)974-3202

greg_george

Board Member
Greg George
, PHR
Lubbock County
HR Director
GGeorge@co.lubbock.tx.us
Office: (806) 775-1690

lisa_norris

Board Member
Lisa Norris

City of Grand Prairie
Human Resources Director
Lnorris@GPTX.org
Office: (972) 237-8071

omar_c_reid

Board Member
Omar C. Reid

Harris Health System
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Omar.reid@harrishealth.org
Office: (713) 566-6255

lori_steward

Board Member
Lori Steward
, IPMA-CP
City of San Antonio
HR Director
lori.steward@sanantonio.gov
Office: (210) 207-1465